NHL Hockey

#44
Marc-Edouard Vlasic
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/30/1987
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
May 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 20:12 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 9 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 17:41 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 17:10 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 15:58 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 18:21 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 1 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 18:00 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 15:09 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 18:13 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.