NHL Hockey

#81
James Neal
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 9/3/1987
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Whitby, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 22 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - James Neal had 10:43 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - James Neal had 10:20 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - James Neal had 10:20 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - James Neal had 13:05 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - James Neal had 12:49 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - James Neal had 9:19 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - James Neal had 12:28 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - James Neal had 11:16 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.