NHL Hockey

#77
T.J. Oshie
G A Pts
22 21 43
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-11 Born: 12/23/1986
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Everett, Washington

Latest News
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 12:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored one goal in 16:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Oshie now has 22 goals on the season.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - T.J. Oshie had a hat trick in 22:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Oshie now has 21 goals on the season.
May 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 17:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored one goal in 21:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oshie now has 18 goals on the season.
Apr. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 14:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored one goal in 16:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Oshie now has 17 goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.