NHL Hockey

#40
Tuukka Rask
W GAA Sv%
7 2.56 0.901
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-3 Born: 3/10/1987
Position: GWeight: 176 Birthplace: Savonlinna, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 26 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 28 of 34 shots in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 7-3-1 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 16 of 19 shots in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 7-2-1 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Feb. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 38 of 42 shots in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 6-2-1 on the season with a 2.51 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Feb. 10 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 6-1-1 on the season with a 2.31 GAA and .906 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Bos 4 184 3.26 2 1 1 - 0 0 10 88 0.886
2008-09 Bos 1 59 0.00 1 0 0 - 0 1 0 35 1.000
2009-10 Bos 45 2562 1.97 22 12 5 - 1 5 84 1221 0.931
2010-11 Bos 29 1594 2.67 11 14 2 - 3 2 71 866 0.918
2011-12 Bos 23 1289 2.05 11 8 3 - 1 3 44 621 0.929
2012-13 Bos 36 2104 2.00 19 10 5 - 5 5 70 980 0.929
2013-14 Bos 58 3386 2.04 36 15 6 - 1 7 115 1641 0.930
2014-15 Bos 70 4063 2.30 34 21 13 - 5 3 156 2011 0.922
2015-16 Bos 64 3678 2.56 31 22 8 - 7 4 157 1854 0.915
2016-17 Bos 65 3679 2.23 37 20 5 - 8 8 137 1610 0.915
2017-18 Bos 54 3173 2.36 34 14 5 - 6 3 125 1513 0.917
2018-19 Bos 46 2635 2.48 27 13 5 - 6 4 109 1245 0.912
2019-20 Bos 41 2401 2.12 26 8 6 - 6 5 85 1189 0.929
2020-21 Bos 10 610 2.56 7 2 1 - 0 0 26 263 0.901
Career 546 31421 2.27 298 160 65 - 49 50 1189 15137 0.921

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Bos 13 829 2.61 7 6 0 - 1 0 36 409 0.912
2012-13 Bos 22 1465 1.88 14 8 0 - 1 3 46 761 0.940
2013-14 Bos 12 752 1.99 7 5 0 - 1 2 25 348 0.928
2016-17 Bos 6 402 2.24 2 4 0 - 0 0 15 187 0.920
2017-18 Bos 12 686 2.88 5 7 0 - 4 0 33 339 0.903
2018-19 Bos 24 1458 2.02 15 9 0 - 2 2 49 742 0.934
2019-20 Bos 4 257 2.57 1 3 0 - 0 0 11 114 0.904
Career 93 5852 2.20 51 42 0 - 9 7 215 2900 0.926

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.