NHL Hockey

#
Tuukka Rask
W GAA Sv%
15 2.28 0.913
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
June 11 9:43 AM PT10:43 AM MT11:43 AM CT12:43 PM ET16:43 GMT0:43 9:43 AM MST10:43 AM CST11:43 AM EST20:43 UAE12:43 ET13:43 BRT - Rask announced he will undergo surgery this offseason to repair a torn labrum in his hip, a procedure that will likely sideline him until January or February.
Analysis: Rask will be an unrestricted free agent this summer, though he told reporters he intends to re-sign with the Bruins. The 34-year-old was limited to only 24 games this season but was solid when available, posted a 2.28 goals-against average and a .913 save percentage.
June 9 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-4-0 on the season with a 2.36 GAA and .919 save percentage.
June 7 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST6:20 PM CST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ET21:20 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 12 of 16 shots in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Monday. Rask did not factor in the decision and remained at 6-3-0 on the season with a 2.20 GAA and .925 save percentage.
June 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 6-3-0 on the season with a 1.94 GAA and .935 save percentage.
June 3 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 6-2-0 on the season with a 1.93 GAA and .934 save percentage.
May 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 5-2-0 on the season with a 2.06 GAA and .930 save percentage.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 5-1-0 on the season with a 1.84 GAA and .937 save percentage.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 40 of 41 shots in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-0 on the season with a 1.81 GAA and .941 save percentage.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 40 of 41 shots in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-0 on the season with a 1.81 GAA and .941 save percentage.
May 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 19 of 20 shots in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 1.99 GAA and .930 save percentage.
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.27 GAA and .926 save percentage.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 36 of 39 shots in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .915 save percentage.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .906 save percentage.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 16 of 18 shots in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Monday. The victory pushed him to 15-5-2 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .913 save percentage.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 18 of 23 shots in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 14-5-2 on the season with a 2.29 GAA and .914 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.