NHL Hockey

#11
Anze Kopitar
G A Pts
19 48 67
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-3 Born: 8/24/1987
Position: CWeight: 225 Birthplace: Jesenice, Yugoslavia

Latest News
May 14 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Anze Kopitar had 20:58 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 13 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Anze Kopitar had an assist in 21:14 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kopitar now has three assists on the season.
May 11 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Anze Kopitar had an assist in 22:34 of ice time in the Kings' 5-4 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kopitar now has two assists on the season.
May 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Anze Kopitar had 23:36 of ice time in the Kings' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Anze Kopitar tallied one goal and one assist in 19:38 of ice time in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game. Kopitar now has one goal and one assist on the season.
May 4 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Anze Kopitar had 19:55 of ice time in the Kings' 6-0 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 2 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Anze Kopitar had 25:41 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Anze Kopitar had an assist in 20:38 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kopitar now has 48 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Anze Kopitar had two assists in 20:43 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kopitar now has 47 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.