NHL Hockey

#31
Carey Price
W GAA Sv%
12 2.64 0.901
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1987
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Anahim Lake, British Columbia

Latest News
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Carey Price stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 13-9-0 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .924 save percentage.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Carey Price stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Monday. The victory pushed him to 13-8-0 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .922 save percentage.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Carey Price stopped 24 of 29 shots in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 12-8-0 on the season with a 2.36 GAA and .921 save percentage.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Carey Price stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 12-7-0 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .926 save percentage.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Carey Price stopped 22 of 27 shots in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 12-6-0 on the season with a 2.18 GAA and .928 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.