NHL Hockey

#31
Carey Price
W GAA Sv%
12 2.64 0.901
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1987
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Anahim Lake, British Columbia

Latest News
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Carey Price stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 13-9-0 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .924 save percentage.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Carey Price stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Monday. The victory pushed him to 13-8-0 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .922 save percentage.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Carey Price stopped 24 of 29 shots in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 12-8-0 on the season with a 2.36 GAA and .921 save percentage.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Carey Price stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 12-7-0 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .926 save percentage.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Carey Price stopped 22 of 27 shots in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 12-6-0 on the season with a 2.18 GAA and .928 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Mon 41 2413 2.56 24 12 3 - 2 3 103 1282 0.920
2008-09 Mon 52 3035 2.83 23 16 10 - 4 1 143 1513 0.905
2009-10 Mon 41 2358 2.77 13 20 5 - 1 0 109 1244 0.912
2010-11 Mon 72 4206 2.35 38 28 6 - 7 8 165 2147 0.923
2011-12 Mon 65 3944 2.43 26 28 11 - 8 4 160 1914 0.916
2012-13 Mon 39 2249 2.59 21 13 4 - 2 3 97 1018 0.905
2013-14 Mon 59 3464 2.32 34 20 5 - 4 6 134 1828 0.927
2014-15 Mon 66 3976 1.96 44 16 6 - 5 9 130 1953 0.933
2015-16 Mon 12 698 2.06 10 2 0 - 0 2 24 365 0.934
2016-17 Mon 62 3708 2.23 37 20 5 - 6 3 138 1794 0.923
2017-18 Mon 49 2854 3.11 16 26 7 - 8 1 148 1487 0.900
2018-19 Mon 66 3880 2.49 35 24 6 - 7 4 161 1952 0.918
2019-20 Mon 58 3439 2.79 27 25 6 - 9 4 160 1755 0.909
2020-21 Mon 25 1478 2.64 12 7 5 - 4 1 65 659 0.901
Career 707 41707 2.50 360 257 79 - 67 49 1737 20911 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Mon 11 648 2.78 5 6 0 - 1 2 30 304 0.901
2008-09 Mon 4 219 4.11 0 4 0 - 2 0 15 123 0.878
2009-10 Mon 4 134 3.56 0 1 0 - 3 0 8 73 0.890
2010-11 Mon 7 455 2.11 3 4 0 - 1 1 16 242 0.934
2012-13 Mon 4 239 3.26 1 2 0 - 0 0 13 123 0.894
2013-14 Mon 12 738 2.35 8 4 0 - 1 1 29 358 0.919
2014-15 Mon 12 751 2.23 6 6 0 - 1 1 28 352 0.920
2016-17 Mon 6 387 1.86 2 4 0 - 2 0 12 179 0.933
2019-20 Mon 10 605 1.78 5 5 0 - 1 2 18 282 0.936
2020-21 Mon 22 1341 2.28 13 9 0 - 3 1 51 673 0.924
Career 92 5521 2.39 43 45 0 - 15 8 220 2709 0.919

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.