NHL Hockey

#3
Jack Johnson
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 1/13/1987
Position: DWeight: 227 Birthplace: Indianapolis, Indiana

Latest News
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Jack Johnson had 16:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Jack Johnson had 17:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Jack Johnson had 17:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Jack Johnson had 15:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Jack Johnson had an assist in 13:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Kraken on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Johnson now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Jack Johnson had 7:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET19:41 BRT - Jack Johnson had 13:14 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 LA 5 0 0 0 -5 18 0 0 0 5 0.00
2007-08 LA 74 3 8 11 -19 76 0 0 0 81 3.70
2008-09 LA 41 6 5 11 -18 46 3 0 0 50 12.00
2009-10 LA 80 8 28 36 -15 48 3 0 0 130 6.15
2010-11 LA 82 5 37 42 -21 44 3 0 0 153 3.27
2011-12 LA 61 8 16 24 -12 24 5 0 4 120 6.67
2011-12 Cls 21 4 10 14 5 15 0 0 1 56 7.14
2011-12 Tot 82 12 26 38 -7 39 5 0 5 176 6.82
2012-13 Cls 44 5 14 19 -5 12 3 0 1 96 5.21
2013-14 Cls 82 5 28 33 -7 48 4 0 0 147 3.40
2014-15 Cls 79 8 32 40 -13 44 3 0 1 141 5.67
2015-16 Cls 60 6 8 14 -16 25 3 0 2 86 6.98
2016-17 Cls 82 5 18 23 23 32 1 0 1 116 4.31
2017-18 Cls 77 3 8 11 -6 22 0 0 1 88 3.41
2018-19 Pit 82 1 12 13 -4 41 1 0 0 86 1.16
2019-20 Pit 67 3 8 11 -1 26 0 1 0 63 4.76
2020-21 NYR 13 1 0 1 -5 8 0 0 0 13 7.69
2021-22 Col 32 1 6 7 4 30 0 0 0 20 5.00
Career 982 72 238 310 -115 559 29 1 11 1451 4.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 0 7 7 -5 6 0 0 0 15 0.00
2010-11 LA 6 1 4 5 -2 0 1 0 1 16 6.25
2013-14 Cls 6 3 4 7 -1 4 1 0 0 14 21.43
2016-17 Cls 5 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2018-19 Pit 3 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 30 5 16 21 -18 16 2 0 1 64 7.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.