NHL Hockey

#3
Jack Johnson
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 1/13/1987
Position: DWeight: 227 Birthplace: Indianapolis, Indiana

Latest News
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Jack Johnson had 16:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Jack Johnson had 17:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Jack Johnson had 17:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Jack Johnson had 15:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Jack Johnson had an assist in 13:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Kraken on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Johnson now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Jack Johnson had 7:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET19:41 BRT - Jack Johnson had 13:14 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.