NHL Hockey

#54
Bobby Ryan
G A Pts
7 7 14
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 3/17/1987
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Cherry Hill, New Jersey

Latest News
Mar. 28 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST2:35 PM CST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET17:35 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 4:11 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 14:05 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Bobby Ryan scored one goal in 15:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Ryan now has seven goals on the season.
Mar. 23 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 15:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 12:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.