NHL Hockey

#51
Valtteri Filppula
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1984
Position: CWeight: 189 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 13:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had two assists in 15:16 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Filppula now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 13:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 12:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 12:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Valtteri Filppula scored one goal in 16:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Filppula now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 17 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 11:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 13:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had an assist in 15:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Filppula now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.