NHL Hockey

#87
Sidney Crosby
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 8/7/1987
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Nov. 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Sidney Crosby had an assist in 21:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Crosby now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Sidney Crosby tallied one goal and two assists in 21:44 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Crosby now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Sidney Crosby had an assist in 18:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crosby now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Sidney Crosby had 20:47 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Sidney Crosby had 19:40 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Sidney Crosby had 18:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Sidney Crosby scored one goal in 16:03 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-0 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crosby now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Sidney Crosby had an assist in 18:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Crosby now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Sidney Crosby had 16:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Pit 81 39 63 102 -1 110 16 0 5 278 14.03
2006-07 Pit 79 36 84 120 10 60 13 0 4 250 14.40
2007-08 Pit 53 24 48 72 18 39 6 0 4 173 13.87
2008-09 Pit 77 33 70 103 3 76 7 0 3 238 13.87
2009-10 Pit 81 51 58 109 15 71 13 2 6 298 17.11
2010-11 Pit 41 32 34 66 20 31 10 1 3 161 19.88
2011-12 Pit 22 8 29 37 15 14 2 0 3 75 10.67
2012-13 Pit 36 15 41 56 26 16 3 0 1 124 12.10
2013-14 Pit 80 36 68 104 18 46 11 0 5 259 13.90
2014-15 Pit 77 28 56 84 5 47 10 0 3 237 11.81
2015-16 Pit 80 36 49 85 19 42 10 0 9 248 14.52
2016-17 Pit 75 44 45 89 17 24 14 0 5 255 17.25
2017-18 Pit 82 29 60 89 0 46 9 0 6 247 11.74
2018-19 Pit 79 35 65 100 18 36 12 0 3 220 15.91
2019-20 Pit 41 16 31 47 -8 15 4 0 4 109 14.68
2020-21 Pit 55 24 38 62 8 26 5 1 5 159 15.09
2021-22 Pit 10 2 5 7 -4 2 0 0 1 26 7.69
Career 1049 488 844 1332 179 701 145 4 70 3357 14.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 5 3 2 5 0 4 1 0 1 20 15.00
2007-08 Pit 20 6 21 27 7 12 2 0 1 59 10.17
2008-09 Pit 24 15 16 31 9 14 5 0 2 79 18.99
2009-10 Pit 13 6 13 19 6 6 1 0 1 41 14.63
2011-12 Pit 6 3 5 8 -3 9 0 0 0 13 23.08
2012-13 Pit 14 7 8 15 -3 8 2 0 0 59 11.86
2013-14 Pit 13 1 8 9 -4 4 0 0 1 38 2.63
2014-15 Pit 5 2 2 4 1 0 0 0 0 10 20.00
2015-16 Pit 24 6 13 19 -2 4 3 0 3 69 8.70
2016-17 Pit 24 8 19 27 4 10 4 0 0 63 12.70
2017-18 Pit 12 9 12 21 7 6 1 0 0 29 31.03
2018-19 Pit 4 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 2 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 13 15.38
2020-21 Pit 6 1 1 2 -2 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
Career 174 69 122 191 16 81 19 0 9 520 13.27

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.