NHL Hockey

#15
Brad Richardson
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 2/4/1985
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Belleville, Ontario

Latest News
May 10 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Brad Richardson had an assist in 14:55 of ice time in the Predators' 5-0 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Richardson now has three assists on the season.
May 8 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Brad Richardson had 9:18 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brad Richardson had 11:23 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brad Richardson had 13:03 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Brad Richardson had 10:59 of ice time in the Predators' 1-0 overtime win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.