NHL Hockey

#11
Nate Thompson
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 10/5/1984
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Anchorage, Alaska

Latest News
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Nate Thompson had 9:22 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Nate Thompson had 10:23 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Nate Thompson had 8:51 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Nate Thompson had 6:47 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE1:13 ET2:13 BRT - Nate Thompson had 7:19 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Nate Thompson had 7:57 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Nate Thompson had 7:57 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Nate Thompson had 9:38 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 win over the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Nate Thompson had two assists in 9:04 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thompson now has two assists on the season.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Nate Thompson had 15:31 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Nate Thompson had 14:03 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Nate Thompson had 8:02 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Nate Thompson had 11:15 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Nate Thompson had 13:17 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Bos 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2008-09 NYI 43 2 2 4 -11 49 0 1 0 56 3.57
2009-10 NYI 39 1 5 6 -14 39 0 0 0 48 2.08
2009-10 TB 32 1 3 4 -3 17 0 0 0 44 2.27
2009-10 Tot 71 2 8 10 -17 56 0 0 0 92 2.17
2010-11 TB 79 10 15 25 -6 29 0 1 2 123 8.13
2011-12 TB 68 9 6 15 -23 21 0 0 1 85 10.59
2012-13 TB 45 7 8 15 -2 17 0 0 0 58 12.07
2013-14 TB 81 9 7 16 3 27 0 2 1 105 8.57
2014-15 Anh 80 5 13 18 0 39 0 1 3 87 5.75
2015-16 Anh 49 3 3 6 -1 47 0 1 0 42 7.14
2016-17 Anh 30 1 1 2 4 14 0 0 0 19 5.26
2017-18 Ott 43 4 7 11 0 10 0 1 0 28 14.29
2017-18 LA 26 1 5 6 -1 10 0 0 0 25 4.00
2017-18 Tot 69 5 12 17 -1 20 0 1 0 53 9.43
2018-19 LA 53 4 2 6 3 17 0 0 0 35 11.43
2018-19 Mon 25 1 6 7 -4 0 0 0 0 36 2.78
2018-19 Tot 78 5 8 13 -1 17 0 0 0 71 7.04
2019-20 Mon 63 4 10 14 -2 21 0 0 1 62 6.45
2019-20 Phi 7 0 1 1 1 9 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Tot 70 4 11 15 -1 30 0 0 1 67 5.97
2020-21 Wpg 44 2 3 5 4 4 0 0 1 20 10.00
Career 811 64 97 161 -52 370 0 7 9 883 7.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 1 3 4 3 4 0 0 0 26 3.85
2013-14 TB 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Anh 12 2 4 6 5 6 0 0 0 13 15.38
2015-16 Anh 7 2 0 2 0 2 0 0 1 10 20.00
2016-17 Anh 17 2 4 6 6 6 0 0 1 12 16.67
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Phi 16 1 0 1 -3 14 0 0 1 11 9.09
2020-21 Wpg 8 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 86 8 13 21 10 34 0 0 3 78 10.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.