NHL Hockey

#
Nate Thompson
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Nate Thompson had 10:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Nate Thompson had 12:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 25 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Nate Thompson had 14:38 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET18:45 BRT - Nate Thompson had 12:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Nate Thompson had 13:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Nate Thompson had 12:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)18:41 ET19:41 BRT - Nate Thompson had 11:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Nate Thompson had 9:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Bos 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2008-09 NYI 43 2 2 4 -11 49 0 1 0 56 3.57
2009-10 NYI 39 1 5 6 -14 39 0 0 0 48 2.08
2009-10 TB 32 1 3 4 -3 17 0 0 0 44 2.27
2009-10 Tot 71 2 8 10 -17 56 0 0 0 92 2.17
2010-11 TB 79 10 15 25 -6 29 0 1 2 123 8.13
2011-12 TB 68 9 6 15 -23 21 0 0 1 85 10.59
2012-13 TB 45 7 8 15 -2 17 0 0 0 58 12.07
2013-14 TB 81 9 7 16 3 27 0 2 1 105 8.57
2014-15 Anh 80 5 13 18 0 39 0 1 3 87 5.75
2015-16 Anh 49 3 3 6 -1 47 0 1 0 42 7.14
2016-17 Anh 30 1 1 2 4 14 0 0 0 19 5.26
2017-18 Ott 43 4 7 11 0 10 0 1 0 28 14.29
2017-18 LA 26 1 5 6 -1 10 0 0 0 25 4.00
2017-18 Tot 69 5 12 17 -1 20 0 1 0 53 9.43
2018-19 LA 53 4 2 6 3 17 0 0 0 35 11.43
2018-19 Mon 25 1 6 7 -4 0 0 0 0 36 2.78
2018-19 Tot 78 5 8 13 -1 17 0 0 0 71 7.04
2019-20 Mon 63 4 10 14 -2 21 0 0 1 62 6.45
2019-20 Phi 7 0 1 1 1 9 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Tot 70 4 11 15 -1 30 0 0 1 67 5.97
2020-21 Wpg 44 2 3 5 4 4 0 0 1 20 10.00
2021-22 Phi 33 1 2 3 -15 31 0 0 0 23 4.35
Career 844 65 99 164 -67 401 0 7 9 906 7.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 1 3 4 3 4 0 0 0 26 3.85
2013-14 TB 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Anh 12 2 4 6 5 6 0 0 0 13 15.38
2015-16 Anh 7 2 0 2 0 2 0 0 1 10 20.00
2016-17 Anh 17 2 4 6 6 6 0 0 1 12 16.67
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Phi 16 1 0 1 -3 14 0 0 1 11 9.09
2020-21 Wpg 8 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 86 8 13 21 10 34 0 0 3 78 10.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.