NHL Hockey

#47
Alexander Radulov
G A Pts
1 11 12
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 7/5/1986
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Nizhny Tagil, USSR

Latest News
Jan. 21 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET0:24 BRT - Alexander Radulov had 15:26 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 12 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Radulov (COVID-19 protocol) has been removed from injured reserve and will return Friday against Detroit.
Analysis: Radulov scored his lone goal of the season on Oct. 27 and has 11 assists in 31 games.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Alexander Radulov had 15:05 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Alexander Radulov had 11:28 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Alexander Radulov had 12:15 of ice time in the Stars' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.