NHL Hockey

#47
Alexander Radulov
G A Pts
1 10 11
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 7/5/1986
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Nizhny Tagil, USSR

Latest News
Dec. 6 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Alexander Radulov had two assists in 19:05 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Radulov now has 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Alexander Radulov had 17:15 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Alexander Radulov had 15:50 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Alexander Radulov had an assist in 13:49 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Radulov now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 26 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Alexander Radulov had 13:30 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Alexander Radulov had an assist in 17:43 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Radulov now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Alexander Radulov had 12:41 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Alexander Radulov had 12:41 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Nsh 64 18 19 37 19 26 5 0 4 96 18.75
2007-08 Nsh 81 26 32 58 7 44 4 0 2 183 14.21
2011-12 Nsh 9 3 4 7 3 4 0 0 0 21 14.29
2016-17 Mon 76 18 36 54 10 62 6 0 2 147 12.24
2017-18 Dal 82 27 45 72 4 72 7 0 4 217 12.44
2018-19 Dal 70 29 43 72 22 54 7 0 7 209 13.88
2019-20 Dal 60 15 19 34 8 46 7 0 3 132 11.36
2020-21 Dal 11 4 8 12 9 6 1 0 0 25 16.00
2021-22 Dal 22 1 10 11 -8 4 0 0 0 40 2.50
Career 475 141 216 357 74 318 37 0 22 1070 13.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Nsh 4 3 1 4 1 19 0 0 0 13 23.08
2007-08 Nsh 6 2 2 4 0 6 1 0 0 14 14.29
2011-12 Nsh 8 1 5 6 2 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2016-17 Mon 6 2 5 7 0 6 0 0 1 9 22.22
2018-19 Dal 13 5 5 10 5 8 2 0 1 50 10.00
2019-20 Dal 27 8 10 18 0 24 2 0 4 49 16.33
Career 64 21 28 49 8 67 5 0 6 148 14.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.