NHL Hockey

#26
Blake Wheeler
G A Pts
7 17 24
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-5 Born: 8/31/1986
Position: RWWeight: 225 Birthplace: Plymouth, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Blake Wheeler had 17:09 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Blake Wheeler had an assist in 22:30 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wheeler now has 17 assists on the season.
Mar. 2 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET23:29 BRT - Blake Wheeler tallied one goal and two assists in 16:20 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wheeler now has seven goals and 16 assists on the season.
Mar. 1 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Blake Wheeler had 20:44 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET1:45 BRT - Blake Wheeler had 18:27 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Blake Wheeler tallied one goal and two assists in 18:11 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wheeler now has six goals and 14 assists on the season.
Feb. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET1:40 BRT - Blake Wheeler had three assists in 18:07 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wheeler now has 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Blake Wheeler had 19:09 of ice time in the Jets' 2-0 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Bos 81 21 24 45 36 46 3 2 3 150 14.00
2009-10 Bos 82 18 20 38 -4 53 3 1 2 159 11.32
2010-11 Bos 58 11 16 27 8 32 0 0 2 101 10.89
2010-11 Atl 23 7 10 17 2 14 0 0 0 78 8.97
2010-11 Tot 81 18 26 44 10 46 0 0 2 179 10.06
2011-12 Wpg 80 17 47 64 3 55 6 0 3 208 8.17
2012-13 Wpg 48 19 22 41 -3 28 2 0 2 129 14.73
2013-14 Wpg 82 28 41 69 4 63 8 0 4 225 12.44
2014-15 Wpg 79 26 35 61 26 73 2 4 6 244 10.66
2015-16 Wpg 82 26 52 78 8 49 3 2 5 256 10.16
2016-17 Wpg 82 26 48 74 6 47 5 2 4 259 10.04
2017-18 Wpg 81 23 68 91 13 52 6 0 2 246 9.35
2018-19 Wpg 82 20 71 91 0 60 2 2 3 231 8.66
2019-20 Wpg 71 22 43 65 1 37 4 1 2 180 12.22
2020-21 Wpg 24 7 17 24 -6 22 2 0 1 55 12.73
Career 955 271 514 785 94 631 46 14 39 2521 10.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Bos 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2009-10 Bos 13 1 5 6 -6 6 0 0 0 18 5.56
2014-15 Wpg 4 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2017-18 Wpg 17 3 18 21 2 10 2 0 1 49 6.12
2018-19 Wpg 6 1 4 5 1 6 0 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -5 5 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 52 6 28 34 -11 29 2 0 1 97 6.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.