NHL Hockey

#26
Blake Wheeler
G A Pts
2 18 20
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-5 Born: 8/31/1986
Position: RWWeight: 225 Birthplace: Plymouth, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 27 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Blake Wheeler had an assist in 20:15 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wheeler now has 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 25 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Blake Wheeler had 19:00 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Blake Wheeler tallied one goal and one assist in 15:49 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Wheeler now has two goals and 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 22 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST3:38 PM CST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET19:38 BRT - Blake Wheeler had 21:39 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Bos 81 21 24 45 36 46 3 2 3 150 14.00
2009-10 Bos 82 18 20 38 -4 53 3 1 2 159 11.32
2010-11 Bos 58 11 16 27 8 32 0 0 2 101 10.89
2010-11 Atl 23 7 10 17 2 14 0 0 0 78 8.97
2010-11 Tot 81 18 26 44 10 46 0 0 2 179 10.06
2011-12 Wpg 80 17 47 64 3 55 6 0 3 208 8.17
2012-13 Wpg 48 19 22 41 -3 28 2 0 2 129 14.73
2013-14 Wpg 82 28 41 69 4 63 8 0 4 225 12.44
2014-15 Wpg 79 26 35 61 26 73 2 4 6 244 10.66
2015-16 Wpg 82 26 52 78 8 49 3 2 5 256 10.16
2016-17 Wpg 82 26 48 74 6 47 5 2 4 259 10.04
2017-18 Wpg 81 23 68 91 13 52 6 0 2 246 9.35
2018-19 Wpg 82 20 71 91 0 60 2 2 3 231 8.66
2019-20 Wpg 71 22 43 65 1 37 4 1 2 180 12.22
2020-21 Wpg 50 15 31 46 -17 50 4 0 2 113 13.27
2021-22 Wpg 26 2 18 20 -2 14 1 0 0 66 3.03
Career 1007 281 546 827 81 673 49 14 40 2645 10.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Bos 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2009-10 Bos 13 1 5 6 -6 6 0 0 0 18 5.56
2014-15 Wpg 4 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2017-18 Wpg 17 3 18 21 2 10 2 0 1 49 6.12
2018-19 Wpg 6 1 4 5 1 6 0 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -5 5 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 2 3 5 -4 0 0 0 0 27 7.41
Career 60 8 31 39 -15 29 2 0 1 124 6.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.