NHL Hockey

#71
Evgeni Malkin
G A Pts
8 20 28
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-3 Born: 7/31/1986
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Magnitogorsk, USSR

Latest News
May 26 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST6:22 PM CST7:22 PM EST4:22 UAE (+1)20:22 ET21:22 BRT - Evgeni Malkin had two assists in 20:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Malkin now has four assists on the season.
May 24 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Evgeni Malkin scored one goal in 24:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Malkin now has one goal on the season.
May 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST2:52 PM CST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET17:52 BRT - Evgeni Malkin had 16:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Evgeni Malkin had two assists in 12:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Malkin now has two assists on the season.
May 17 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST3:12 PM CST4:12 PM EST1:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET18:12 BRT - Malkin (undisclosed) will return to the lineup for Game 3 against the Islanders on Thursday.
Analysis: Malkin was out with a lower-body injury for seven weeks before returning May 3 and playing in the last four regular-season games. He was also a game-time decision for Game 2 before sitting. Malkin was limited to 33 games in the regular season and had eight goals and 20 assists.
May 8 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Evgeni Malkin had 13:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Evgeni Malkin had an assist in 15:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Malkin now has 20 assists on the season.
May 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Evgeni Malkin had two assists in 17:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Malkin now has 19 assists on the season.
May 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Evgeni Malkin had an assist in 14:07 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Malkin now has 17 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.