NHL Hockey

#8
Alex Ovechkin
G A Pts
24 18 42
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 9/17/1985
Position: LWWeight: 238 Birthplace: Moscow, USSR

Latest News
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Alex Ovechkin had an assist in 18:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ovechkin now has one assist on the season.
May 11 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Alex Ovechkin had 19:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Alex Ovechkin had 0:39 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.