NHL Hockey

#55
Mark Giordano
G A Pts
8 27 35
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 10/3/1983
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Mark Giordano had 19:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Mark Giordano had an assist in 25:09 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Giordano now has two assists on the season.
May 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Mark Giordano had an assist in 18:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Giordano now has one assist on the season.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Mark Giordano had 19:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Mark Giordano had 18:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Mark Giordano had 19:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Mark Giordano had 19:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mark Giordano had an assist in 17:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Giordano now has 27 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Mark Giordano had 18:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Mark Giordano had 22:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Mark Giordano had 17:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Cgy 7 0 1 1 2 8 0 0 0 5 0.00
2006-07 Cgy 48 7 8 15 7 36 3 0 2 49 14.29
2008-09 Cgy 58 2 17 19 2 59 2 0 0 82 2.44
2009-10 Cgy 82 11 19 30 17 81 5 0 1 111 9.91
2010-11 Cgy 82 8 35 43 -8 67 5 0 1 165 4.85
2011-12 Cgy 61 9 18 27 0 75 5 0 0 125 7.20
2012-13 Cgy 47 4 11 15 -7 40 1 1 1 58 6.90
2013-14 Cgy 64 14 33 47 12 63 7 0 2 180 7.78
2014-15 Cgy 61 11 37 48 13 37 2 1 2 157 7.01
2015-16 Cgy 82 21 35 56 -5 54 9 1 2 212 9.91
2016-17 Cgy 81 12 27 39 22 59 3 2 4 151 7.95
2017-18 Cgy 82 13 25 38 0 63 1 1 4 214 6.07
2018-19 Cgy 78 17 57 74 39 69 3 4 2 221 7.69
2019-20 Cgy 60 5 26 31 2 34 2 0 0 157 3.18
2020-21 Cgy 56 9 17 26 5 14 4 0 2 142 6.34
2021-22 Sea 55 6 17 23 -21 47 0 2 0 123 4.88
2021-22 Tor 20 2 10 12 12 10 0 0 1 28 7.14
2021-22 Tot 75 8 27 35 -9 57 0 2 1 151 5.30
Career 1024 151 393 544 92 816 52 12 24 2180 6.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Cgy 4 1 0 1 -1 0 1 0 0 3 33.33
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 2 2 -3 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 0 3 3 -1 12 0 0 0 24 0.00
2021-22 Tor 7 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 30 1 8 9 -7 20 1 0 0 56 1.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.