NHL Hockey

#6
Shea Weber
G A Pts
6 13 19
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-4 Born: 8/14/1985
Position: DWeight: 229 Birthplace: Sicamous, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Shea Weber had 21:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST6:05 PM CST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET21:05 BRT - Shea Weber scored one goal in 23:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weber now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 24 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Shea Weber had 23:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Shea Weber had 22:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Shea Weber had 23:42 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Shea Weber had 23:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST3:32 PM CST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET18:32 BRT - Shea Weber had 21:41 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 16 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST5:41 PM CST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET20:41 BRT - Shea Weber had 21:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Flames on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Shea Weber had 21:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 28 2 8 10 8 42 2 0 1 46 4.35
2006-07 Nsh 79 17 23 40 13 60 6 0 2 152 11.18
2007-08 Nsh 54 6 14 20 -6 49 5 0 2 152 3.95
2008-09 Nsh 81 23 30 53 1 80 10 1 4 251 9.16
2009-10 Nsh 78 16 27 43 0 36 7 0 3 222 7.21
2010-11 Nsh 82 16 32 48 7 56 6 1 3 254 6.30
2011-12 Nsh 78 19 30 49 21 46 10 2 1 230 8.26
2012-13 Nsh 48 9 19 28 -2 48 3 0 1 124 7.26
2013-14 Nsh 79 23 33 56 -2 52 12 0 4 195 11.79
2014-15 Nsh 78 15 30 45 15 72 5 1 2 237 6.33
2015-16 Nsh 78 20 31 51 -7 27 14 0 1 189 10.58
2016-17 Mon 78 17 25 42 20 38 12 0 4 183 9.29
2017-18 Mon 26 6 10 16 -8 14 2 0 1 75 8.00
2018-19 Mon 58 14 19 33 15 28 5 0 3 166 8.43
2019-20 Mon 65 15 21 36 8 33 3 0 2 185 8.11
2020-21 Mon 48 6 13 19 -4 33 4 0 1 104 5.77
Career 1038 224 365 589 79 714 106 5 35 2765 8.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 4 2 0 2 -3 8 1 0 0 4 50.00
2006-07 Nsh 5 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2007-08 Nsh 6 1 3 4 0 6 0 0 0 4 25.00
2009-10 Nsh 6 2 1 3 -1 4 0 0 0 14 14.29
2010-11 Nsh 12 3 2 5 3 8 2 0 0 38 7.89
2011-12 Nsh 10 2 1 3 -1 9 1 0 0 33 6.06
2014-15 Nsh 2 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 14 3 4 7 -7 18 1 0 2 28 10.71
2016-17 Mon 6 1 2 3 1 5 1 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Mon 10 3 2 5 3 16 1 0 0 27 11.11
Career 75 17 19 36 -5 78 7 0 3 179 9.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.