NHL Hockey

#37
Patrice Bergeron
G A Pts
8 8 16
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/24/1985
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: L'Ancienne-Lorette, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 26 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Patrice Bergeron scored one goal in 19:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bergeron now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Patrice Bergeron tallied one goal and one assist in 14:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has seven goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 14:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 15:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 16:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Patrice Bergeron tallied one goal and one assist in 16:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bergeron now has six goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had two assists in 18:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bergeron now has six assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.