NHL Hockey

#37
Patrice Bergeron
G A Pts
23 25 48
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/24/1985
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Ancienne-Lorette, Quebec

Latest News
June 9 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 17:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
June 7 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST6:20 PM CST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ET21:20 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bergeron now has five assists on the season.
June 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 18:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 3 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 19:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has four assists on the season.
May 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Patrice Bergeron scored one goal in 24:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has four goals on the season.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had two assists in 19:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has three assists on the season.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Patrice Bergeron scored two goals in 17:53 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has three goals on the season.
May 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 17:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 24:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has one assist on the season.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Patrice Bergeron scored one goal in 18:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has one goal on the season.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 21:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 19:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Patrice Bergeron scored one goal in 18:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has 23 goals on the season.
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Patrice Bergeron scored one goal in 17:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has 22 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Bos 71 16 23 39 5 22 7 0 2 133 12.03
2005-06 Bos 81 31 42 73 3 22 12 1 6 310 10.00
2006-07 Bos 77 22 48 70 -28 26 14 0 6 224 9.82
2007-08 Bos 10 3 4 7 2 2 2 0 0 24 12.50
2008-09 Bos 64 8 31 39 2 16 1 1 1 155 5.16
2009-10 Bos 73 19 33 52 6 28 0 1 4 184 10.33
2010-11 Bos 80 22 35 57 20 26 3 2 4 211 10.43
2011-12 Bos 81 22 42 64 36 20 5 2 3 191 11.52
2012-13 Bos 42 10 22 32 24 18 2 0 3 125 8.00
2013-14 Bos 80 30 32 62 38 43 7 1 7 243 12.35
2014-15 Bos 81 23 32 55 2 44 4 1 4 234 9.83
2015-16 Bos 80 32 36 68 12 49 12 1 6 282 11.35
2016-17 Bos 79 21 32 53 12 24 8 0 7 302 6.95
2017-18 Bos 64 30 33 63 21 26 10 2 6 224 13.39
2018-19 Bos 65 32 47 79 23 30 9 4 3 205 15.61
2019-20 Bos 61 31 25 56 23 28 11 1 5 203 15.27
2020-21 Bos 54 23 25 48 27 16 7 3 3 182 12.64
Career 1143 375 542 917 228 440 114 20 70 3432 10.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Bos 7 1 3 4 5 0 0 0 1 20 5.00
2008-09 Bos 11 0 5 5 3 11 0 0 0 22 0.00
2009-10 Bos 13 4 7 11 4 2 0 0 1 37 10.81
2010-11 Bos 23 6 14 20 15 28 0 2 1 67 8.96
2011-12 Bos 7 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 18 0.00
2012-13 Bos 22 9 6 15 2 13 4 0 2 71 12.68
2013-14 Bos 12 3 6 9 1 4 0 0 0 40 7.50
2016-17 Bos 6 2 2 4 2 2 1 0 0 19 10.53
2017-18 Bos 11 6 10 16 6 2 2 1 0 46 13.04
2018-19 Bos 24 9 8 17 4 12 7 0 2 87 10.34
2019-20 Bos 13 2 6 8 2 6 1 0 2 44 4.55
2020-21 Bos 11 4 5 9 1 4 0 0 1 44 9.09
Career 160 46 74 120 45 92 15 3 10 515 8.93

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.