NHL Hockey

#37
Patrice Bergeron
G A Pts
12 19 31
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/24/1985
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: L'Ancienne-Lorette, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Patrice Bergeron scored one goal in 18:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has 13 goals on the season.
Jan. 18 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Patrice Bergeron scored one goal in 17:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has 12 goals on the season.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had two assists in 20:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 23:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had two assists in 15:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bergeron now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 10 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 17:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 17:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 19:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bergeron now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 16:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Patrice Bergeron scored one goal in 16:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has 11 goals on the season.
Jan. 1 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST2:14 PM CST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)15:14 ET18:14 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 20:20 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Bos 71 16 23 39 5 22 7 0 2 133 12.03
2005-06 Bos 81 31 42 73 3 22 12 1 6 310 10.00
2006-07 Bos 77 22 48 70 -28 26 14 0 6 224 9.82
2007-08 Bos 10 3 4 7 2 2 2 0 0 24 12.50
2008-09 Bos 64 8 31 39 2 16 1 1 1 155 5.16
2009-10 Bos 73 19 33 52 6 28 0 1 4 184 10.33
2010-11 Bos 80 22 35 57 20 26 3 2 4 211 10.43
2011-12 Bos 81 22 42 64 36 20 5 2 3 191 11.52
2012-13 Bos 42 10 22 32 24 18 2 0 3 125 8.00
2013-14 Bos 80 30 32 62 38 43 7 1 7 243 12.35
2014-15 Bos 81 23 32 55 2 44 4 1 4 234 9.83
2015-16 Bos 80 32 36 68 12 49 12 1 6 282 11.35
2016-17 Bos 79 21 32 53 12 24 8 0 7 302 6.95
2017-18 Bos 64 30 33 63 21 26 10 2 6 224 13.39
2018-19 Bos 65 32 47 79 23 30 9 4 3 205 15.61
2019-20 Bos 61 31 25 56 23 28 11 1 5 203 15.27
2020-21 Bos 54 23 25 48 27 16 7 3 3 182 12.64
2021-22 Bos 36 12 19 31 9 22 5 0 2 139 8.63
Career 1179 387 561 948 237 462 119 20 72 3571 10.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Bos 7 1 3 4 5 0 0 0 1 20 5.00
2008-09 Bos 11 0 5 5 3 11 0 0 0 22 0.00
2009-10 Bos 13 4 7 11 4 2 0 0 1 37 10.81
2010-11 Bos 23 6 14 20 15 28 0 2 1 67 8.96
2011-12 Bos 7 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 18 0.00
2012-13 Bos 22 9 6 15 2 13 4 0 2 71 12.68
2013-14 Bos 12 3 6 9 1 4 0 0 0 40 7.50
2016-17 Bos 6 2 2 4 2 2 1 0 0 19 10.53
2017-18 Bos 11 6 10 16 6 2 2 1 0 46 13.04
2018-19 Bos 24 9 8 17 4 12 7 0 2 87 10.34
2019-20 Bos 13 2 6 8 2 6 1 0 2 44 4.55
2020-21 Bos 11 4 5 9 1 4 0 0 1 44 9.09
Career 160 46 74 120 45 92 15 3 10 515 8.93

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.