NHL Hockey

#
Loui Eriksson
G A Pts
3 16 19
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: RWWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
Apr. 30 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Loui Eriksson had an assist in 13:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 win over the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eriksson now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 14:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime win over the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 15:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 15:32 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 16:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 11:00 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 18 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Loui Eriksson scored one goal in 13:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Eriksson now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 16 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 14:21 of ice time in the Coyotes' 9-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 13:21 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.