NHL Hockey

#21
Loui Eriksson
G A Pts
1 8 9
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 7/17/1985
Position: RWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 28 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 11:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 25 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 13:47 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Loui Eriksson had an assist in 13:32 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Loui Eriksson had 12:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Loui Eriksson had two assists in 11:45 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eriksson now has seven assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Dal 59 6 13 19 -3 18 2 0 0 78 7.69
2007-08 Dal 69 14 17 31 5 28 4 0 0 120 11.67
2008-09 Dal 82 36 27 63 14 14 7 1 4 178 20.22
2009-10 Dal 82 29 42 71 -4 26 6 2 4 214 13.55
2010-11 Dal 79 27 46 73 10 8 10 1 6 179 15.08
2011-12 Dal 82 26 45 71 18 12 5 2 3 187 13.90
2012-13 Dal 48 12 17 29 -9 8 2 1 3 104 11.54
2013-14 Bos 61 10 27 37 14 6 2 0 2 115 8.70
2014-15 Bos 81 22 25 47 1 14 6 0 4 169 13.02
2015-16 Bos 82 30 33 63 13 12 10 2 5 184 16.30
2016-17 Van 65 11 13 24 -9 8 5 0 1 132 8.33
2017-18 Van 50 10 13 23 0 4 0 1 0 101 9.90
2018-19 Van 81 11 18 29 -11 22 1 0 2 107 10.28
2019-20 Van 49 6 7 13 -2 12 0 0 0 59 10.17
2020-21 Van 7 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2021-22 Ari 34 1 8 9 -11 6 0 1 0 45 2.22
Career 1011 251 352 603 23 200 60 11 34 1977 12.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Dal 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2007-08 Dal 18 4 4 8 1 8 1 0 0 31 12.90
2013-14 Bos 12 2 3 5 1 4 1 0 0 24 8.33
2019-20 Van 10 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 44 6 8 14 2 18 2 0 0 78 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.