NHL Hockey

#94
Corey Perry
G A Pts
9 12 21
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 5/16/1985
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
June 15 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST11:29 PM CST12:29 AM EST9:29 UAE1:29 ET2:29 BRT - Corey Perry had an assist in 14:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perry now has four assists on the season.
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Corey Perry had 16:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Corey Perry scored one goal in 16:13 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perry now has three goals on the season.
June 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Corey Perry had 13:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 win over the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Corey Perry had an assist in 14:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perry now has three assists on the season.
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Corey Perry scored one goal in 9:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perry now has two goals on the season.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Corey Perry scored one goal in 17:15 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Perry now has one goal on the season.
May 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Corey Perry had an assist in 13:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Perry now has two assists on the season.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Corey Perry had 14:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Corey Perry had an assist in 12:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perry now has one assist on the season.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Corey Perry had 14:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT - Corey Perry had 13:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Corey Perry had 15:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Corey Perry had 16:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Corey Perry had 17:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Corey Perry had an assist in 15:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perry now has 12 assists on the season.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Corey Perry had 16:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 56 13 12 25 1 50 4 0 2 98 13.27
2006-07 Anh 82 17 27 44 12 55 4 0 3 194 8.76
2007-08 Anh 70 29 25 54 12 108 11 0 4 200 14.50
2008-09 Anh 78 32 40 72 10 109 10 0 8 283 11.31
2009-10 Anh 82 27 49 76 0 111 6 1 2 270 10.00
2010-11 Anh 82 50 48 98 9 104 14 4 11 290 17.24
2011-12 Anh 80 37 23 60 -7 127 14 1 6 277 13.36
2012-13 Anh 44 15 21 36 10 72 5 0 5 128 11.72
2013-14 Anh 81 43 39 82 32 65 8 0 9 280 15.36
2014-15 Anh 67 33 22 55 13 67 4 0 3 193 17.10
2015-16 Anh 82 34 28 62 2 68 12 0 6 215 15.81
2016-17 Anh 82 19 34 53 2 76 5 0 3 215 8.84
2017-18 Anh 71 17 32 49 -4 71 4 0 1 168 10.12
2018-19 Anh 31 6 4 10 -16 27 2 0 1 59 10.17
2019-20 Dal 57 5 16 21 -2 70 1 0 0 77 6.49
2020-21 Mon 49 9 12 21 -4 39 1 0 1 62 14.52
Career 1094 386 432 818 70 1219 105 6 65 3009 12.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 11 0 3 3 -4 16 0 0 0 14 0.00
2006-07 Anh 21 6 9 15 5 37 1 0 1 58 10.34
2007-08 Anh 3 2 1 3 1 8 0 0 0 7 28.57
2008-09 Anh 13 8 6 14 2 36 2 0 1 41 19.51
2010-11 Anh 6 2 6 8 0 4 1 1 1 18 11.11
2012-13 Anh 7 0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0 24 0.00
2013-14 Anh 13 4 7 11 -2 19 2 0 0 38 10.53
2014-15 Anh 16 10 8 18 6 14 2 0 2 64 15.63
2015-16 Anh 7 0 4 4 -7 6 0 0 0 21 0.00
2016-17 Anh 17 4 7 11 4 34 1 0 3 43 9.30
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -5 8 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 Dal 27 5 4 9 -3 27 2 0 1 55 9.09
2020-21 Mon 12 3 4 7 0 7 2 0 1 18 16.67
Career 157 44 61 105 -3 220 13 1 10 413 10.65

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.