NHL Hockey

#88
Brent Burns
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-5 Born: 3/9/1985
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Barrie, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brent Burns scored one goal in 27:32 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Burns now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 22 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Brent Burns had 28:01 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 20 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET2:04 BRT - Brent Burns had 31:47 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Brent Burns tallied one goal and two assists in 28:39 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Burns now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Jan. 16 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - Brent Burns had 26:32 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Brent Burns had 27:45 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.