NHL Hockey

#88
Brent Burns
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-5 Born: 3/9/1985
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Barrie, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 24 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Brent Burns had an assist in 27:40 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Burns now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST5:56 PM CST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)19:56 ET20:56 BRT - Brent Burns had 26:27 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brent Burns had an assist in 25:56 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burns now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Brent Burns had an assist in 27:02 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Burns now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Brent Burns had an assist in 27:18 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burns now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Min 36 1 5 6 -10 12 0 0 0 34 2.94
2005-06 Min 72 4 12 16 -7 32 1 0 1 73 5.48
2006-07 Min 77 7 18 25 16 26 3 0 3 108 6.48
2007-08 Min 82 15 28 43 12 80 8 0 4 158 9.49
2008-09 Min 59 8 19 27 -7 45 4 0 2 147 5.44
2009-10 Min 47 3 17 20 -15 32 2 0 0 104 2.88
2010-11 Min 80 17 29 46 -10 98 8 0 3 170 10.00
2011-12 SJ 81 11 26 37 8 34 5 0 2 201 5.47
2012-13 SJ 30 9 11 20 0 20 2 0 0 81 11.11
2013-14 SJ 69 22 26 48 26 34 2 0 3 245 8.98
2014-15 SJ 82 17 43 60 -9 65 7 0 2 245 6.94
2015-16 SJ 82 27 48 75 -5 53 7 1 4 353 7.65
2016-17 SJ 82 29 47 76 19 40 8 0 6 320 9.06
2017-18 SJ 82 12 55 67 -16 46 5 0 2 332 3.61
2018-19 SJ 82 16 67 83 13 34 7 1 6 300 5.33
2019-20 SJ 70 12 33 45 -22 34 5 0 1 225 5.33
2020-21 SJ 56 7 22 29 -13 36 2 0 1 138 5.07
2021-22 SJ 4 0 3 3 5 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 1173 217 509 726 -15 723 76 2 40 3242 6.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Min 5 0 1 1 1 14 0 0 0 12 0.00
2007-08 Min 6 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 17 0.00
2011-12 SJ 5 1 1 2 2 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 SJ 11 2 2 4 -1 8 0 0 0 31 6.45
2013-14 SJ 7 2 1 3 -5 23 1 0 0 33 6.06
2015-16 SJ 24 7 17 24 11 12 4 0 0 77 9.09
2016-17 SJ 6 0 3 3 -1 6 0 0 0 28 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 3 4 7 -4 6 1 0 0 32 9.38
2018-19 SJ 20 5 11 16 2 6 1 0 0 57 8.77
Career 94 20 42 62 5 85 8 0 0 300 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.