NHL Hockey

#88
Brent Burns
G A Pts
1 11 12
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-5 Born: 3/9/1985
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Barrie, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 30 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brent Burns had 25:55 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 28 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Brent Burns had 24:30 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-0 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 27 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Brent Burns had 24:11 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Brent Burns had 28:45 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Brent Burns had 23:50 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Brent Burns had 25:50 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Brent Burns had 25:31 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Brent Burns had 26:55 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Brent Burns had 26:01 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Min 36 1 5 6 -10 12 0 0 0 34 2.94
2005-06 Min 72 4 12 16 -7 32 1 0 1 73 5.48
2006-07 Min 77 7 18 25 16 26 3 0 3 108 6.48
2007-08 Min 82 15 28 43 12 80 8 0 4 158 9.49
2008-09 Min 59 8 19 27 -7 45 4 0 2 147 5.44
2009-10 Min 47 3 17 20 -15 32 2 0 0 104 2.88
2010-11 Min 80 17 29 46 -10 98 8 0 3 170 10.00
2011-12 SJ 81 11 26 37 8 34 5 0 2 201 5.47
2012-13 SJ 30 9 11 20 0 20 2 0 0 81 11.11
2013-14 SJ 69 22 26 48 26 34 2 0 3 245 8.98
2014-15 SJ 82 17 43 60 -9 65 7 0 2 245 6.94
2015-16 SJ 82 27 48 75 -5 53 7 1 4 353 7.65
2016-17 SJ 82 29 47 76 19 40 8 0 6 320 9.06
2017-18 SJ 82 12 55 67 -16 46 5 0 2 332 3.61
2018-19 SJ 82 16 67 83 13 34 7 1 6 300 5.33
2019-20 SJ 70 12 33 45 -22 34 5 0 1 225 5.33
2020-21 SJ 56 7 22 29 -13 36 2 0 1 138 5.07
2021-22 SJ 22 1 11 12 -1 16 1 0 0 55 1.82
Career 1191 218 517 735 -21 737 77 2 40 3289 6.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Min 5 0 1 1 1 14 0 0 0 12 0.00
2007-08 Min 6 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 17 0.00
2011-12 SJ 5 1 1 2 2 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 SJ 11 2 2 4 -1 8 0 0 0 31 6.45
2013-14 SJ 7 2 1 3 -5 23 1 0 0 33 6.06
2015-16 SJ 24 7 17 24 11 12 4 0 0 77 9.09
2016-17 SJ 6 0 3 3 -1 6 0 0 0 28 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 3 4 7 -4 6 1 0 0 32 9.38
2018-19 SJ 20 5 11 16 2 6 1 0 0 57 8.77
Career 94 20 42 62 5 85 8 0 0 300 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.