NHL Hockey

#15
Ryan Getzlaf
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 5/10/1985
Position: CWeight: 228 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST6:02 PM CST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET21:02 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf had two assists in 18:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Getzlaf now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf had 18:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)23:03 ET0:03 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf had an assist in 17:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Getzlaf now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 19 11:08 PM PT12:08 AM MT1:08 AM CT2:08 AM ET6:08 GMT14:08 11:08 PM MST12:08 AM CST1:08 AM EST10:08 UAE2:08 ET3:08 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf had 18:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 11:08 PM PT12:08 AM MT1:08 AM CT2:08 AM ET6:08 GMT14:08 11:08 PM MST12:08 AM CST1:08 AM EST10:08 UAE2:08 ET3:08 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf had 18:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf had 14:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf had an assist in 16:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Getzlaf now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.