NHL Hockey

#15
Ryan Getzlaf
G A Pts
2 22 24
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-4 Born: 5/10/1985
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf had 17:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf had an assist in 17:58 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Getzlaf now has 22 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf had 19:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf had an assist in 21:57 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Getzlaf now has 21 assists on the season.
Jan. 5 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST11:08 PM CST12:08 AM EST9:08 UAE0:08 ET3:08 BRT - Getzlaf cleared the NHL's COVID-19 protocol Saturday.
Analysis: Getzlaf has two goals and 20 assists in 29 games after totaling just 17 points in 48 contests last season.
Dec. 31 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf scored one goal in 15:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Getzlaf now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 30 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST11:18 PM CST12:18 AM EST9:18 UAE0:18 ET3:18 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf had 22:52 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 57 14 25 39 6 22 10 0 1 116 12.07
2006-07 Anh 82 25 33 58 17 66 11 1 6 203 12.32
2007-08 Anh 77 24 58 82 32 94 4 1 2 185 12.97
2008-09 Anh 81 25 66 91 5 121 9 0 2 227 11.01
2009-10 Anh 66 19 50 69 4 79 8 0 5 149 12.75
2010-11 Anh 67 19 57 76 14 35 7 0 4 117 16.24
2011-12 Anh 82 11 46 57 -11 75 4 0 4 185 5.95
2012-13 Anh 44 15 34 49 14 41 4 3 3 99 15.15
2013-14 Anh 77 31 56 87 28 31 5 0 7 204 15.20
2014-15 Anh 77 25 45 70 15 62 3 0 6 191 13.09
2015-16 Anh 77 13 50 63 14 55 6 0 5 178 7.30
2016-17 Anh 74 15 58 73 7 49 6 2 3 138 10.87
2017-18 Anh 56 11 50 61 20 42 0 1 0 117 9.40
2018-19 Anh 67 14 34 48 -19 58 1 0 2 133 10.53
2019-20 Anh 69 13 29 42 -16 58 3 0 5 143 9.09
2020-21 Anh 48 5 12 17 -14 43 3 0 1 70 7.14
2021-22 Anh 33 2 22 24 -5 17 2 0 1 71 2.82
Career 1134 281 725 1006 111 948 86 8 57 2526 11.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 16 3 4 7 -3 13 2 0 1 38 7.89
2006-07 Anh 21 7 10 17 1 32 3 1 3 57 12.28
2007-08 Anh 6 2 3 5 -2 6 1 0 0 14 14.29
2008-09 Anh 13 4 14 18 3 25 1 0 0 25 16.00
2010-11 Anh 6 2 4 6 0 9 0 0 1 17 11.76
2012-13 Anh 7 3 3 6 2 6 1 1 0 15 20.00
2013-14 Anh 12 4 11 15 -2 10 1 0 0 32 12.50
2014-15 Anh 16 2 18 20 6 6 2 0 0 48 4.17
2015-16 Anh 7 2 3 5 4 4 1 0 0 22 9.09
2016-17 Anh 17 8 11 19 7 8 3 0 1 53 15.09
2017-18 Anh 4 0 2 2 -4 18 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 125 37 83 120 12 137 15 2 6 328 11.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.