NHL Hockey

#11
Zach Parise
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 7/28/1984
Position: LWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 24 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Zach Parise had 13:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Zach Parise had 12:44 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Zach Parise had 13:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Zach Parise had 15:56 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET20:57 BRT - Zach Parise had 14:01 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Zach Parise had 13:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 NJ 81 14 18 32 -1 28 2 0 5 133 10.53
2006-07 NJ 82 31 31 62 -3 30 9 0 7 247 12.55
2007-08 NJ 81 32 33 65 13 25 10 1 8 266 12.03
2008-09 NJ 82 45 49 94 30 24 14 0 8 364 12.36
2009-10 NJ 81 38 44 82 24 32 9 1 5 347 10.95
2010-11 NJ 13 3 3 6 -1 6 0 0 1 49 6.12
2011-12 NJ 82 31 38 69 -5 32 7 3 3 293 10.58
2012-13 Min 48 18 20 38 2 16 7 0 4 182 9.89
2013-14 Min 67 29 27 56 10 30 14 1 5 245 11.84
2014-15 Min 74 33 29 62 21 41 11 0 3 259 12.74
2015-16 Min 70 25 28 53 -3 36 7 0 7 234 10.68
2016-17 Min 69 19 23 42 -3 30 6 0 4 194 9.79
2017-18 Min 42 15 9 24 0 14 2 0 4 119 12.61
2018-19 Min 74 28 33 61 -2 26 10 0 5 229 12.23
2019-20 Min 69 25 21 46 -11 8 12 1 4 155 16.13
2020-21 Min 45 7 11 18 7 6 0 0 3 90 7.78
2021-22 NYI 6 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 1066 393 417 810 79 386 120 7 76 3418 11.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 NJ 9 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
2006-07 NJ 11 7 3 10 4 8 2 0 1 45 15.56
2007-08 NJ 5 1 4 5 -5 2 1 0 0 20 5.00
2008-09 NJ 7 3 3 6 2 2 1 0 1 29 10.34
2009-10 NJ 5 1 3 4 0 0 0 1 0 20 5.00
2011-12 NJ 24 8 7 15 -8 4 3 0 1 87 9.20
2012-13 Min 5 1 0 1 -7 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2013-14 Min 13 4 10 14 -3 6 2 0 1 49 8.16
2014-15 Min 10 4 6 10 0 4 1 1 0 20 20.00
2016-17 Min 5 2 1 3 -4 8 1 0 0 19 10.53
2017-18 Min 3 3 0 3 0 2 2 0 0 5 60.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 3 3 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Min 4 2 1 3 -3 0 0 0 0 5 40.00
Career 105 37 43 80 -22 42 13 2 4 343 10.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.