NHL Hockey

#77
Jeff Carter
G A Pts
17 13 30
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-3 Born: 1/1/1985
Position: CWeight: 219 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
May 16 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Jeff Carter had an assist in 19:56 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Carter now has one assist on the season.
May 8 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Jeff Carter scored one goal in 14:34 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carter now has 17 goals on the season.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jeff Carter 17:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Carter now has 16 goals on the season.
May 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jeff Carter had 15:29 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jeff Carter had 15:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jeff Carter scored one goal in 17:29 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carter now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Jeff Carter had an assist in 18:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carter now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jeff Carter scored one goal in 18:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carter now has 11 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Phi 81 23 19 42 10 40 6 2 7 189 12.17
2006-07 Phi 62 14 23 37 -17 48 3 2 1 215 6.51
2007-08 Phi 82 29 24 53 6 55 7 2 5 260 11.15
2008-09 Phi 82 46 38 84 23 68 13 4 12 342 13.45
2009-10 Phi 74 33 28 61 2 38 11 2 6 319 10.34
2010-11 Phi 80 36 30 66 27 39 8 0 7 335 10.75
2011-12 Cls 39 15 10 25 -11 14 8 0 1 130 11.54
2011-12 LA 16 6 3 9 -1 2 2 0 1 54 11.11
2011-12 Tot 55 21 13 34 -12 16 10 0 2 184 11.41
2012-13 LA 48 26 7 33 0 16 8 0 8 133 19.55
2013-14 LA 72 27 23 50 8 44 8 1 5 256 10.55
2014-15 LA 82 28 34 62 7 28 10 1 5 218 12.84
2015-16 LA 77 24 38 62 18 20 4 1 6 242 9.92
2016-17 LA 82 32 34 66 2 41 10 1 9 250 12.80
2017-18 LA 27 13 9 22 4 2 6 1 2 85 15.29
2018-19 LA 76 13 20 33 -20 42 5 1 1 174 7.47
2019-20 LA 60 17 10 27 -21 36 3 0 7 182 9.34
2020-21 LA 40 8 11 19 -6 22 1 0 0 117 6.84
2020-21 Pit 14 9 2 11 9 0 1 0 1 37 24.32
2020-21 Tot 54 17 13 30 3 22 2 0 1 154 11.04
Career 1094 399 363 762 40 555 114 18 84 3538 11.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Phi 6 0 0 0 -4 10 0 0 0 10 0.00
2007-08 Phi 17 6 5 11 0 12 3 0 1 72 8.33
2008-09 Phi 6 1 0 1 -2 8 0 0 0 30 3.33
2009-10 Phi 12 5 2 7 -5 2 2 0 1 51 9.80
2010-11 Phi 6 1 1 2 -3 2 1 0 0 18 5.56
2011-12 LA 20 8 5 13 0 4 4 0 3 54 14.81
2012-13 LA 18 6 7 13 6 14 1 0 0 56 10.71
2013-14 LA 26 10 15 25 5 4 4 0 1 73 13.70
2015-16 LA 5 2 0 2 -5 4 1 0 0 13 15.38
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 120 39 35 74 -8 62 16 0 6 388 10.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.