NHL Hockey

#20
Ryan Suter
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 1/21/1985
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Oct. 27 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Ryan Suter had 21:35 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Ryan Suter had an assist in 23:06 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Suter now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 22 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Ryan Suter had an assist in 27:57 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Suter now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Ryan Suter had 21:32 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Ryan Suter had 24:09 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Ryan Suter had 23:35 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Ryan Suter had an assist in 22:19 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Suter now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 71 1 15 16 7 66 0 0 0 84 1.19
2006-07 Nsh 82 8 16 24 10 54 1 0 0 87 9.20
2007-08 Nsh 76 7 24 31 3 71 1 0 1 138 5.07
2008-09 Nsh 82 7 38 45 -16 73 3 0 3 143 4.90
2009-10 Nsh 82 4 33 37 4 48 2 0 1 125 3.20
2010-11 Nsh 70 4 35 39 20 54 1 0 1 115 3.48
2011-12 Nsh 79 7 39 46 15 30 3 1 1 134 5.22
2012-13 Min 48 4 28 32 2 24 3 0 1 91 4.40
2013-14 Min 82 8 35 43 15 34 3 0 0 150 5.33
2014-15 Min 77 2 36 38 7 48 1 0 1 150 1.33
2015-16 Min 82 8 43 51 10 30 3 1 2 188 4.26
2016-17 Min 82 9 31 40 34 36 4 1 1 164 5.49
2017-18 Min 78 6 45 51 -1 34 1 0 2 149 4.03
2018-19 Min 82 7 40 47 -8 41 3 1 2 136 5.15
2019-20 Min 69 8 40 48 -6 12 2 0 2 111 7.21
2020-21 Min 56 3 16 19 9 12 1 0 0 86 3.49
2021-22 Dal 7 0 3 3 -2 6 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 1205 93 517 610 103 673 32 4 18 2060 4.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Nsh 5 1 0 1 0 8 0 0 0 9 11.11
2007-08 Nsh 6 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 6 16.67
2009-10 Nsh 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 12 1 5 6 2 6 0 0 0 23 4.35
2011-12 Nsh 10 1 3 4 -3 4 1 0 0 30 3.33
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 1 6 7 -5 4 1 0 0 29 3.45
2014-15 Min 10 0 3 3 -8 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 Min 6 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2016-17 Min 5 1 2 3 -3 10 1 0 0 15 6.67
2019-20 Min 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Min 7 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 88 6 25 31 -25 44 3 0 0 168 3.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.