NHL Hockey

#20
Ryan Suter
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 1/21/1985
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Oct. 22 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Ryan Suter had an assist in 27:57 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Suter now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Ryan Suter had 21:32 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Ryan Suter had 24:09 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Ryan Suter had 23:35 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Ryan Suter had an assist in 22:19 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Suter now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.