NHL Hockey

#20
Ryan Suter
G A Pts
3 9 12
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 1/21/1985
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Dec. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Ryan Suter had an assist in 19:16 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Suter now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Ryan Suter had 23:13 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Ryan Suter had 23:09 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Ryan Suter had an assist in 21:22 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Suter now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Ryan Suter had an assist in 23:00 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Suter now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Ryan Suter had an assist in 24:07 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Suter now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 18 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Ryan Suter had 23:23 of ice time in the Stars' 7-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Ryan Suter scored one goal in 21:05 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Suter now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 71 1 15 16 7 66 0 0 0 84 1.19
2006-07 Nsh 82 8 16 24 10 54 1 0 0 87 9.20
2007-08 Nsh 76 7 24 31 3 71 1 0 1 138 5.07
2008-09 Nsh 82 7 38 45 -16 73 3 0 3 143 4.90
2009-10 Nsh 82 4 33 37 4 48 2 0 1 125 3.20
2010-11 Nsh 70 4 35 39 20 54 1 0 1 115 3.48
2011-12 Nsh 79 7 39 46 15 30 3 1 1 134 5.22
2012-13 Min 48 4 28 32 2 24 3 0 1 91 4.40
2013-14 Min 82 8 35 43 15 34 3 0 0 150 5.33
2014-15 Min 77 2 36 38 7 48 1 0 1 150 1.33
2015-16 Min 82 8 43 51 10 30 3 1 2 188 4.26
2016-17 Min 82 9 31 40 34 36 4 1 1 164 5.49
2017-18 Min 78 6 45 51 -1 34 1 0 2 149 4.03
2018-19 Min 82 7 40 47 -8 41 3 1 2 136 5.15
2019-20 Min 69 8 40 48 -6 12 2 0 2 111 7.21
2020-21 Min 56 3 16 19 9 12 1 0 0 86 3.49
2021-22 Dal 21 3 9 12 0 10 2 0 0 25 12.00
Career 1219 96 523 619 105 677 34 4 18 2076 4.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Nsh 5 1 0 1 0 8 0 0 0 9 11.11
2007-08 Nsh 6 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 6 16.67
2009-10 Nsh 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 12 1 5 6 2 6 0 0 0 23 4.35
2011-12 Nsh 10 1 3 4 -3 4 1 0 0 30 3.33
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 1 6 7 -5 4 1 0 0 29 3.45
2014-15 Min 10 0 3 3 -8 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 Min 6 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2016-17 Min 5 1 2 3 -3 10 1 0 0 15 6.67
2019-20 Min 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Min 7 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 88 6 25 31 -25 44 3 0 0 168 3.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.