NHL Hockey

#21
Eric Staal
G A Pts
5 7 12
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-4 Born: 10/29/1984
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Eric Staal had 13:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Eric Staal had 12:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Eric Staal had 14:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 30 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Eric Staal had 13:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Eric Staal had 11:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST6:04 PM CST7:04 PM EST4:04 UAE (+1)20:04 ET21:04 BRT - Eric Staal had 9:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Eric Staal had 14:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Eric Staal had 13:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Eric Staal had 11:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Eric Staal scored one goal in 11:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has five goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Car 81 11 20 31 -6 40 2 1 3 164 6.71
2005-06 Car 82 45 55 100 -8 81 19 4 4 279 16.13
2006-07 Car 82 30 40 70 -6 68 12 1 1 288 10.42
2007-08 Car 82 38 44 82 -2 50 14 0 7 310 12.26
2008-09 Car 82 40 35 75 15 50 14 1 8 372 10.75
2009-10 Car 70 29 41 70 4 68 13 0 5 277 10.47
2010-11 Car 81 33 43 76 -10 72 12 3 8 296 11.15
2011-12 Car 82 24 46 70 -20 48 7 3 3 262 9.16
2012-13 Car 48 18 35 53 5 54 3 1 4 152 11.84
2013-14 Car 79 21 40 61 -13 74 1 2 0 230 9.13
2014-15 Car 77 23 31 54 -13 41 7 0 4 244 9.43
2015-16 Car 63 10 23 33 -3 32 1 0 0 159 6.29
2015-16 NYR 20 3 3 6 1 2 0 0 0 40 7.50
2015-16 Tot 83 13 26 39 -2 34 1 0 0 199 6.53
2016-17 Min 82 28 37 65 17 34 4 1 8 211 13.27
2017-18 Min 82 42 34 76 8 42 11 2 4 241 17.43
2018-19 Min 81 22 30 52 -7 34 7 0 6 215 10.23
2019-20 Min 66 19 28 47 -9 28 5 0 5 113 16.81
2020-21 Buf 32 3 7 10 -20 8 1 0 0 59 5.08
2020-21 Mon 18 2 0 2 -11 2 0 0 1 18 11.11
2020-21 Tot 50 5 7 12 -31 10 1 0 1 77 6.49
Career 1290 441 592 1033 -78 828 133 19 71 3930 11.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Car 25 9 19 28 0 8 7 0 1 87 10.34
2008-09 Car 18 10 5 15 -3 4 3 0 1 73 13.70
2015-16 NYR 5 0 0 0 -7 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2016-17 Min 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 1 1 2 -3 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Min 4 1 4 5 0 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 62 21 30 51 -14 20 10 0 2 202 10.40

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.