NHL Hockey

#21
Eric Staal
G A Pts
5 8 13
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-4 Born: 10/29/1984
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Eric Staal had 14:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Eric Staal had 15:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Eric Staal had an assist in 16:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has eight assists on the season.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Eric Staal had 13:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Eric Staal had 12:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Eric Staal had 14:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 30 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Eric Staal had 13:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Eric Staal had 11:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST6:04 PM CST7:04 PM EST4:04 UAE (+1)20:04 ET21:04 BRT - Eric Staal had 9:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.