NHL Hockey

#29
Marc-Andre Fleury
W GAA Sv%
5 3.05 0.912
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/28/1984
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Sorel, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-8-0 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped all 40 shots he faced in the Blackhawks' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 5-7-0 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Nov. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 4-7-0 on the season with a 3.36 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Nov. 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET1:27 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 22 of 23 shots in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. The victory pushed him to 3-7-0 on the season with a 3.50 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Nov. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET1:32 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 42 of 44 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout win over the Penguins on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-7-0 on the season with a 3.81 GAA and .892 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.