NHL Hockey

#29
Marc-Andre Fleury
W GAA Sv%
7 2.96 0.908
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/28/1984
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Sorel, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 7 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 24 of 29 shots in the Blackhawks' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-10-0 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Dec. 5 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout win over the Islanders on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 7-9-0 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 6-9-0 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Nov. 28 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 20 of 21 shots in the Blackhawks' 2-0 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 5-9-0 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Nov. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-8-0 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped all 40 shots he faced in the Blackhawks' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 5-7-0 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .911 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.