NHL Hockey

#41
Mike Smith
W GAA Sv%
2 3.08 0.920
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-5 Born: 3/22/1982
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Kingston, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 20 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST3:03 PM CST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET18:03 BRT - Smith (lower body) is back practicing and inching closer to a return.
Analysis: Smith is 2-0-0 with a 3.08 GAA and .920 save percentage in three starts so far. Mikko Koskinen has been serving as the Oilers' No. 1 goalie with Smith out.
Oct. 19 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)23:04 ET0:04 BRT - Mike Smith stopped 11 of 15 shots in the Oilers' 6-5 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. Smith did not factor in the decision and remained at 2-0-0 on the season with a 3.08 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Oct. 17 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Mike Smith stopped 45 of 47 shots in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.92 GAA and .953 save percentage.
Oct. 14 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Mike Smith stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.85 GAA and .947 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.