NHL Hockey

#41
Mike Smith
W GAA Sv%
21 2.31 0.923
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-5 Born: 3/22/1982
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Kingston, Ontario

Latest News
May 25 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE1:14 ET2:14 BRT - Mike Smith stopped 39 of 43 shots in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-4-0 on the season with a 2.40 GAA and .912 save percentage.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Mike Smith stopped 32 of 37 shots in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Jets on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-0 on the season with a 2.49 GAA and .914 save percentage.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Mike Smith stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Oilers' 1-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 1.45 GAA and .946 save percentage.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Mike Smith stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.01 GAA and .900 save percentage.
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Mike Smith stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 21-6-2 on the season with a 2.31 GAA and .923 save percentage.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Mike Smith stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 20-6-2 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .924 save percentage.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Mike Smith stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. Smith did not factor in the decision and remained at 19-6-2 on the season with a 2.26 GAA and .925 save percentage.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Mike Smith stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 19-6-2 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .925 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.