NHL Hockey

#41
Mike Smith
W GAA Sv%
19 2.25 0.925
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-5 Born: 3/22/1982
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Kingston, Ontario

Latest News
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Mike Smith stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 19-6-2 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .925 save percentage.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Mike Smith stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 18-6-2 on the season with a 2.30 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Apr. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Mike Smith stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 17-6-2 on the season with a 2.35 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Apr. 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Mike Smith stopped 36 of 37 shots in the Oilers' 6-1 win over the Jets on Monday. The victory pushed him to 17-5-2 on the season with a 2.32 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Apr. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Mike Smith stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 16-5-2 on the season with a 2.37 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Apr. 19 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Mike Smith stopped 22 of 23 shots in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. The victory pushed him to 16-4-2 on the season with a 2.30 GAA and .923 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2006-07 Dal 23 1213 2.23 12 5 2 - 3 3 45 511 0.912
2007-08 Dal 21 1171 2.46 12 9 0 - 4 2 48 510 0.906
2007-08 TB 13 773 2.79 3 10 0 - 5 1 36 338 0.893
2007-08 Tot 34 1945 2.59 15 19 0 - 9 3 84 848 0.901
2008-09 TB 41 2471 2.62 14 18 9 - 5 2 108 1282 0.916
2009-10 TB 42 2272 3.09 13 18 7 - 3 2 117 1165 0.900
2010-11 TB 22 1202 2.90 13 6 1 - 0 1 58 576 0.899
2011-12 Pho 67 3903 2.21 38 18 10 - 3 8 144 2066 0.930
2012-13 Pho 34 1955 2.58 15 12 5 - 2 5 84 938 0.910
2013-14 Pho 62 3609 2.64 27 21 10 - 10 3 159 1871 0.915
2014-15 Ari 62 3555 3.16 14 42 5 - 13 0 187 1955 0.904
2015-16 Ari 32 1753 2.63 15 13 2 - 6 3 77 921 0.916
2016-17 Ari 55 3202 2.92 19 26 9 - 8 3 156 1819 0.914
2017-18 Cgy 55 3190 2.65 25 22 6 - 8 3 141 1686 0.916
2018-19 Cgy 42 2400 2.73 23 16 2 - 5 2 109 1069 0.898
2019-20 Edm 39 2156 2.95 19 12 6 - 6 1 106 1087 0.902
2020-21 Edm 29 1678 2.25 19 6 2 - 0 3 63 844 0.925
Career 639 36511 2.69 281 254 76 - 81 42 1638 18638 0.912

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 TB 3 120 1.00 1 1 0 - 1 0 2 48 0.958
2011-12 Pho 16 1026 1.99 9 7 0 - 1 3 34 602 0.944
2018-19 Cgy 5 318 3.20 1 4 0 - 0 1 17 205 0.917
2019-20 Edm 1 26 11.11 0 1 0 - 0 0 5 23 0.783
Career 25 1492 2.33 11 13 0 - 2 4 58 878 0.934

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.