NHL Hockey

#19
Jason Spezza
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 6/13/1983
Position: RWWeight: 219 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jason Spezza scored one goal in 11:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spezza now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST5:56 PM CST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)19:56 ET20:56 BRT - Jason Spezza scored one goal in 12:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Spezza now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jason Spezza had 11:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime loss to the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jason Spezza had 12:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jason Spezza tallied one goal and one assist in 13:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spezza now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 13 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jason Spezza had 12:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Ott 33 7 14 21 -3 8 3 0 0 65 10.77
2003-04 Ott 78 22 33 55 22 71 5 0 3 142 15.49
2005-06 Ott 68 19 71 90 23 33 7 0 5 156 12.18
2006-07 Ott 67 34 53 87 19 45 13 1 5 162 20.99
2007-08 Ott 76 34 58 92 26 66 11 0 6 210 16.19
2008-09 Ott 82 32 41 73 -14 79 13 1 3 246 13.01
2009-10 Ott 60 23 34 57 0 20 11 0 5 165 13.94
2010-11 Ott 62 21 36 57 -7 28 7 0 2 188 11.17
2011-12 Ott 80 34 50 84 11 36 10 0 2 232 14.66
2012-13 Ott 5 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 0 12 16.67
2013-14 Ott 75 23 43 66 -26 46 9 0 5 223 10.31
2014-15 Dal 82 17 45 62 -7 28 4 0 1 204 8.33
2015-16 Dal 75 33 30 63 4 22 9 0 7 202 16.34
2016-17 Dal 68 15 35 50 -18 29 2 1 4 149 10.07
2017-18 Dal 78 8 18 26 -12 12 4 0 3 138 5.80
2018-19 Dal 76 8 19 27 -13 29 2 0 1 121 6.61
2019-20 Tor 58 9 16 25 -3 18 2 0 0 73 12.33
2020-21 Tor 54 10 20 30 3 6 1 0 2 81 12.35
2021-22 Tor 6 3 1 4 0 6 1 0 0 10 30.00
Career 1183 354 620 974 8 584 115 3 54 2779 12.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Ott 3 1 1 2 1 0 1 0 0 3 33.33
2003-04 Ott 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2005-06 Ott 10 5 9 14 -1 2 3 0 1 23 21.74
2006-07 Ott 20 7 15 22 5 10 3 0 0 49 14.29
2007-08 Ott 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2009-10 Ott 6 1 6 7 -3 4 1 0 0 24 4.17
2011-12 Ott 7 3 2 5 2 8 0 0 1 21 14.29
2012-13 Ott 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Dal 13 5 8 13 0 2 1 0 2 34 14.71
2018-19 Dal 11 3 2 5 -1 0 1 0 0 16 18.75
2019-20 Tor 5 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Tor 7 3 2 5 3 4 0 0 0 12 25.00
Career 92 28 47 75 0 41 10 0 4 206 13.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.