NHL Hockey

#19
Jason Spezza
G A Pts
7 5 12
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 6/13/1983
Position: CWeight: 219 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jason Spezza had 9:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jason Spezza had 8:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jason Spezza had 7:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST10:30 PM CST11:30 PM EST8:30 UAE23:30 ET2:30 BRT - Jason Spezza had 13:17 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Jason Spezza had 10:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Jason Spezza had 10:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Ott 33 7 14 21 -3 8 3 0 0 65 10.77
2003-04 Ott 78 22 33 55 22 71 5 0 3 142 15.49
2005-06 Ott 68 19 71 90 23 33 7 0 5 156 12.18
2006-07 Ott 67 34 53 87 19 45 13 1 5 162 20.99
2007-08 Ott 76 34 58 92 26 66 11 0 6 210 16.19
2008-09 Ott 82 32 41 73 -14 79 13 1 3 246 13.01
2009-10 Ott 60 23 34 57 0 20 11 0 5 165 13.94
2010-11 Ott 62 21 36 57 -7 28 7 0 2 188 11.17
2011-12 Ott 80 34 50 84 11 36 10 0 2 232 14.66
2012-13 Ott 5 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 0 12 16.67
2013-14 Ott 75 23 43 66 -26 46 9 0 5 223 10.31
2014-15 Dal 82 17 45 62 -7 28 4 0 1 204 8.33
2015-16 Dal 75 33 30 63 4 22 9 0 7 202 16.34
2016-17 Dal 68 15 35 50 -18 29 2 1 4 149 10.07
2017-18 Dal 78 8 18 26 -12 12 4 0 3 138 5.80
2018-19 Dal 76 8 19 27 -13 29 2 0 1 121 6.61
2019-20 Tor 58 9 16 25 -3 18 2 0 0 73 12.33
2020-21 Tor 54 10 20 30 3 6 1 0 2 81 12.35
2021-22 Tor 34 7 5 12 -3 14 3 0 0 51 13.73
Career 1211 358 624 982 5 592 117 3 54 2820 12.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Ott 3 1 1 2 1 0 1 0 0 3 33.33
2003-04 Ott 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2005-06 Ott 10 5 9 14 -1 2 3 0 1 23 21.74
2006-07 Ott 20 7 15 22 5 10 3 0 0 49 14.29
2007-08 Ott 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2009-10 Ott 6 1 6 7 -3 4 1 0 0 24 4.17
2011-12 Ott 7 3 2 5 2 8 0 0 1 21 14.29
2012-13 Ott 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Dal 13 5 8 13 0 2 1 0 2 34 14.71
2018-19 Dal 11 3 2 5 -1 0 1 0 0 16 18.75
2019-20 Tor 5 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Tor 7 3 2 5 3 4 0 0 0 12 25.00
Career 92 28 47 75 0 41 10 0 4 206 13.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.