NHL Hockey

#30
Ryan Miller
W GAA Sv%
3 2.31 0.926
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/17/1980
Position: GWeight: 170 Birthplace: East Lansing, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 3-0-1 on the season with a 2.30 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 2.10 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 9 of 11 shots in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. Miller did not factor in the decision and remained at 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.14 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.50 GAA and .941 save percentage.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .963 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2002-03 Buf 15 912 2.63 6 8 - 1 1 1 40 410 0.902
2003-04 Buf 3 177 5.06 0 3 - 0 0 0 15 73 0.795
2005-06 Buf 48 2861 2.60 30 14 3 - 3 1 124 1440 0.914
2006-07 Buf 63 3692 2.73 40 16 6 - 1 2 168 1886 0.911
2007-08 Buf 76 4474 2.64 36 27 10 - 8 3 197 2104 0.906
2008-09 Buf 59 3443 2.53 34 18 6 - 6 5 145 1773 0.918
2009-10 Buf 69 4047 2.22 41 18 8 - 7 5 150 2098 0.929
2010-11 Buf 66 3829 2.59 34 22 8 - 8 5 165 1964 0.916
2011-12 Buf 61 3536 2.55 31 21 7 - 6 6 150 1788 0.916
2012-13 Buf 40 2302 2.81 17 17 5 - 3 0 108 1270 0.915
2013-14 Buf 40 2383 2.72 15 22 3 - 4 0 108 1411 0.923
2013-14 StL 19 1116 2.47 10 8 1 - 1 1 46 474 0.903
2013-14 Tot 59 3500 2.64 25 30 4 - 5 1 154 1885 0.918
2014-15 Van 45 2541 2.53 29 15 1 - 5 6 107 1198 0.911
2015-16 Van 51 3043 2.70 17 24 9 - 13 1 137 1634 0.916
2016-17 Van 54 3211 2.80 18 29 6 - 10 3 150 1737 0.914
2017-18 Anh 28 1353 2.35 12 6 6 - 3 4 53 739 0.928
2018-19 Anh 20 1108 2.76 8 7 2 - 2 1 51 578 0.912
2019-20 Anh 5 260 2.31 3 0 1 - 0 0 10 136 0.926
Career 762 44296 2.61 381 275 82 - 81 44 1924 22713 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2005-06 Buf 18 1122 2.56 11 7 0 - 1 1 48 522 0.908
2006-07 Buf 16 1029 2.22 9 7 0 - 1 0 38 489 0.922
2009-10 Buf 6 383 2.34 2 4 0 - 1 0 15 204 0.926
2010-11 Buf 7 409 2.93 3 4 0 - 1 2 20 242 0.917
2013-14 StL 6 422 2.70 2 4 0 - 1 0 19 185 0.897
2014-15 Van 3 156 2.31 1 1 0 - 2 0 6 67 0.910
2017-18 Anh 1 20 9.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 3 12 0.750
Career 57 3543 2.52 28 27 0 - 7 3 149 1721 0.913

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.